Happy “iMac” Eid

First of all happy Eid every one, now, since it’s Eid and I had my MacPro for more than 4 years, I decided to celebrate Eid by getting my self a new computer, but what should I get? Another MacPro or should I get an iMac, well when I got my MacPro in ’06 I thought I will be upgrading it every year to get the best machine ever, well guess what? I did not upgrade, I actully downgraded it! Yes I did, my 512 graphic card died on me last year, and ever since I’ve been working on a “temporary” 256 card (I know, it’s killing me) so that did not work well, before my MacPro I had a 17″ iMac which My daughter still using (masha’a Allah) plus the new iMac have a screen that would cost a fortune to buy alone and the specs are a killer for a photographers use.

As you already guessed from the title, I got my self a new shiny iMac 🙂 can’t wait till I put it on my desk.


4 Comments on “Happy “iMac” Eid”

  1. moayad says:

    بالبركة 🙂

    and season’s greetings
    :p

  2. feras says:

    Cheers mate 🙂

  3. ّIqbal othman Malallah says:

    Happy Eid and Happy iMac …. congrats 🙂

  4. feras says:

    Thanks Iqbal 🙂


Leave a Reply

