a happy moment (Wedding Time Square)

_DSC8267

one of the things I love about NY is that you see things here you don’t see any were in the world, and they all happen in one day, just last time I was there I saw too many events happing in the same day just buy walking in manhattan, one of them was a wedding in the time-square, and here is some shots I took, my congrats the to the couple.

and if any one know these couple I would love to give them the picture for free.


3 Comments on “a happy moment (Wedding Time Square)”

  1. Khalid says:

    very nice moments 🙂 at least you are still photographing 😛

  2. twthyg jameel
    i wish they can find u here

  3. feras says:

    KHalid, Yes I am 🙂

    Maha, Me too.


Leave a Reply

