Internet on iPhone with Zain

IMG_0009

I finally managed to get internet on my iPhone with Zain, one friend told me what Data I need to get from Zani and one good Zain operater got me what I want, the missing informations was The Cellular Data:

  • APN…………….pps
  • Username……..pps
  • Password………pps

and Voila! I got internet. and as you see from the speedtest.net software that I got on my iPhone it is not the fastest internet on earth but it gets me the weather, my email and syncs my informations, and I’m very happy with that.


5 Comments on “Internet on iPhone with Zain”

  1. Khalid says:

    very good , i’m still waiting the promised new version of the iPhone

  2. mbrook
    i guess for ur mobile u don`t need the fastest internet connection
    u just need internet 🙂

  3. feras says:

    Kalid, I think it should be out mid July.

    Maha, yup, you got that right.

  4. Moayad says:

    153 kbs is not bad at all. I got 309 with a 3G network.

  5. feras says:

    but it is too freaking expensive.


Leave a Reply

