The Competition

logo

Since my participation in the PX3 competition last year and they’ve been sending me emails (photography related) and when the time came for this years competition they started advertising for it, I got an email 5 days ago from them to notify me that the deadline for submitting will be on the 31 March (which is today) and I thought about it but then then I… had doubts, and today guess what, I got another reminder, saying:

“Px3 is coming to an end. Today is the last day to submit. Don’t miss the opportunity to have your work showcased at next year’s exhibition in Paris, included in the annual book, and viewed by leaders in the photography industry and a large public audience. Over 39,481 votes were tallied to determine 2008’s Px3 Public Choice Winners! Px3 awards incluce the “Photographer of the Year” and 3,000 Euros. Non-professional photographers compete for the “Best New Talent Award” and 2,000 Euros.”

and guess what again, I did submit 3 of my photos under the non-professional category , one in season, one in sunset and the last one in travel, and they are all on my web site, wish me luck guys.

The link: PX3


4 Comments on “The Competition”

  1. Khalid says:

    Good luck 😉

  2. feras says:

    Thanks guys 🙂


Leave a Reply

