!

……… thinking.


7 Comments on “!”

  1. Tammy says:

    I’ve been thinking, too, wondering where the heck you are! Do tell, your work, the fabulous source of inspiration and your support are very missed!

  2. moayad says:

    Thinking is good in general, but about what? 🙂

  3. feras says:

    Moayad, I guess you know by now 🙂

  4. feras says:

    Tammy, Thanks a lot sis, too many things going on at the same time, I had to shed some off. soon you’ll know more. thanks for asking and passing by.

  5. Khalid says:

    thinking of what my friend !?

  6. Tammy says:

    I hope they are all good things, inshaAllah. I was surprised to see your flickr account locked up, your website was down to a minimum then no action here. I almost missed this entry.

    Hmm… so what does Moayad know that we don’t? 🙂

  7. feras says:

    bo dalool, how are you mate, long time no see 🙂 read the new article.

    Tammy, I’ll keep updating my web site ferasphoto.com as much as possible.

    and if you read the new article you will know what Moayad know 🙂


Leave a Reply

