The lion is still resting

I

Here is the update on my “non-internet time”

I have achieved so much, I’m still internet free (I get sneak peaks every once and awhile) and I’m loving it, here is a list of things I have benafited from not having internet:

  • I now read more than before, a lot more.
  • Spend more time with my family.
  • Found new interests.
  • Clear state of mind.
  • Have more free time.

but the thing that I like the most is that I’m now less “photography” addicted, and no that is not bad, I still love photography but I’m now in a better state of mind, I can’t really describe what I’m going throw but were ever I am and what I feel now is great. Now if some one out there is having doubts about me getting great pictures, I say to him wait and see 😉

see you guys later.


3 Comments on “The lion is still resting”

  1. Mahooya says:

    i was wondering yesterday when i saw u in flickr if u r back or not yet 🙂
    Am glad that it work out good with you
    Sometime it is good to NOT being addicted to photography 😀

  2. moayad says:

    3ash el asad :p

    good luck and have fun 🙂

  3. Khalid says:

    awaiting your photo results 🙂


Leave a Reply

