My Vacation

Just like normal people I’m going on vacation, and if it was for me I would have preferred to spend it at home (since I travel almost every day) but my family stays a year at home waiting for this vacation, and I guess it is unfair to keep them with me at home, so we decided to go on vacation to London, and I’m actually writing this from my hotel room now, I’ve set few thing to do and places to visit for my family while I’m here, and here is my list:

 

and thats all for now,oh! one more thing, you see the list above, just add after each sentence ofter the word Visit, this line “and photograph” 😉


4 Comments on “My Vacation”

  1. moayad says:

    Now I know why Britain is so bright these days 😛

  2. Khalid says:

    troo7 w tred belsalama .. have fun

  3. Mahooya says:

    Enjoy ur vacation o tro7 o tred lena be salamah

    PS: no need to add ” and photograph” cause we know that u will photograph every thing around u 🙂

  4. feras says:

    Thanks a lot guys


Leave a Reply

