The List to photograph

One of my dream places to photograph is the South pole, but that won’t happen any time in the near future, I have a list of places to photograph and the South pole comes in last place, not because I’m interested the least in it but because it requires and consume the most effort and time, here is my list of places and my time table:

  1. The Grand Canyon (2009)
  2. Japan (2010)
  3. Himalaya (N/A)
  4. Los Glaciares (N/A)
  5. South pole (N/A)

Till I fulfill my potion for ice, here is a photo I took for Greenland from 38,000 feet.


4 Comments on “The List to photograph”

  1. moayad says:

    This is wonderful! you are doing a great job with this list, it is very important to write down our goals and dreams because that is the first step of making them a reality.

    What would make this list even better is filling the date spaces for all the locations in the list.

    One more thing, when you go to the South Pole be sure that I will be next to you 🙂

  2. feras says:

    Sure Ya Bo-Dana, you’ll be there inshala 🙂 and I’ll set dates for the others after I check one of the above.

  3. moayad says:

    Just make sure to set the date to after 2011 🙂

  4. Khalid says:

    good luck ,, interesting list


Leave a Reply

