First Time (real) Macro

I just came back from Regents Park, were you’ll find the nice flowers, I went there to try out both my new Sigma 105mm lens and my Macro skills, now instead of talking, why don’t I show you:

So what do you think? 

Note: be nice, this is my first time.


5 Comments on “First Time (real) Macro”

  1. Mahooya says:

    To be honest with u .. it is very hard to see men interested in shotting flowers and represent them in nice, abstract, colorful way … U have what it need to be macro man 🙂

  2. Mahooya says:

    One more thing .. i was expecting to read about ur exeperiance with macro lens .. what was difficulty, did u enjoy it .. things like that 🙂

  3. feras says:

    haha thanks, and I’ll write about my experience soon.

  4. haitham says:

    masha’allah….. nice collection. macro is great world…. but yet we really need to choose the right subject that mean something for us.
    sure you got the right one for you.
    🙂

  5. feras says:

    Thanks Haitham


Leave a Reply

