Lens Search update

I arraived to New York last night, and since I’m staying oly one night and B&H closes on Saturday I had to go there the time I arraived, so when I arrived at the hotel after 13 hours of flying and 1 hour in the car to Manhattan in the traffic I took a shower hupped on the subway and went straight to B&H to find tem closed! they close at 2 PM on Fridays, and what a way to find out, so this plane failed now I have to look for it in other places, I hate this, but what can I do, I’ll keep you updated on the situation.

 

Note: picture abouve is from the net.


4 Comments on “Lens Search update”

  1. moayad says:

    The first thing that came to my mind when I saw this post was “why is the picture so horrible? what happened to feras?!” Thank God it’s not yours :p

  2. feras says:

    haha, no man, but at least I should thank the guy who took this photo 🙂

  3. Mahooya says:

    OpppPPS

    Thanks God that no one was with you :/

    I know how it feel when things turn not the way you want !

  4. Khalid says:

    any update 😉 ?


Leave a Reply

