The new bride

No that is not an Omega ad, this photo was taken with my new Sigma 105mm, yup I got it (finally) I went today to J&R and asked if they have it, the guy punched on his computer and said “yes we have it” I acted cool and replied “OK, I’ll have one of those” and in my heart I was saying “woooooooooooow” so having that said now, what am I going to photograph with it? you might ask, and if you really now me, you’ll know that I wont tell you, because if I tell you then I have to shot you (get it, shot you, like with a camera not with a gun, oh! never mind) so you’ll have to wait and see, I have big plans, and if every thing works well, you might just see the my plans in few days. mean while please welcome the new bride.

and here is another result:

Note photos are not edited.


4 Comments on “The new bride”

  1. Mahooya says:

    Mbroooooooooooooooooooooooooooook

    Good .. at the end things turn the way you want it 🙂

    Q: why u didn’t buy NIKON Macro 105 !

  2. Mahooya says:

    Don`t answer my Q, i just found the answer
    I start reading ur blog from the new till old :))))))))))))))

  3. moayad says:

    Congratulations 🙂

    From you is the money and from her is.. the good pictures :p

    Can’t wait to see the results

  4. feras says:

    Thanks guys 🙂


Leave a Reply

