PhotoPlus Expo

pdn  

Today I’m going to “PhotoPlus Expo” In New York, very exited, I’m planning to give you a full review about it as soon as I get the chance, all big companys are there, Nikon, Canon, HP, Apple… you name it, any way wish me luck, here is a link: http://www.photoplusexpo.com/ppe/index.jsp

Get your self familiar with it, so that you know what I’ll be talking about, can’t wait, see ya! 


9 Comments on “PhotoPlus Expo”

  1. kuw_son says:

    good luck dude 😉

  2. kuw_enginera says:

    wow, i wish i go their ….
    enjoy your time my king,
    with best wishes
    🙂

  3. feras says:

    Just came back from there, maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan that was fun 🙂

  4. Maha says:

    rhat sound wooooooooooooooooooow
    wish u all luck
    and am so excited to hear from u
    and i am waiting for DETAIL not few lines 🙂

  5. Athoob says:

    *Sighs*

    I wish I was there too!… Lucky u 🙂

    Moayad had received an invitation to buy a ticket for 5000$ !! to attend the MacWorld Expo bas ya3ni 6af mn galb hehe.

  6. feras says:

    Maha, Sure I will.

    Athoob, Thanks. 5000$ for the MAc Expo!!!!!!! thats stealing 🙂

  7. moayad says:

    yes, it’s an invitation for developers (akhf 9eg :p)

    and it includes the ticket and three months of advertising and promotion on Macworld Magazine and Macworld.com

    :/

  8. feras says:

    man thats just too much, I think if some one has a business in the UK, yes, it is a good deal but not for us.

  9. moayad says:

    I think it’s not just to attend the show, it’s for developers who want to exhibit their products during the show or something.


Leave a Reply

