Bling Bling

It’s been a while since I posted any thing here, but as you know Ramadan is a busy month, unfortunately it is about to end, any how, during Ramadan I stay awake till after Fajir prayer, and I use part of that time to experiment with my camera (usually 4 am) and last night I experimented Macro with different lighting and background, the main subject was my wife ring (thanks honey) and I got some nice photos which I’ll share with you here, lets also not forget the editing part too, I used different techniques and style, enough talking, I hope you enjoy the slideshow.   


8 Comments on “Bling Bling”

  1. fay says:

    love your work ,your style,your theme
    thanks my king.

  2. Maha says:

    I have the same ring ( shwarviski ):P
    love what you did with macro lens , it look like u shoot different rings.
    Have a question : am straggeling with lighting when i use my 105 macro. could you please give me a hint how much lightinging i need and what type of lighting i need to shoot perfect picture like urs :)))
    Also, is the tripod is must use or not!!
    and
    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    have much questions for u but i don`t wanna be greedy:P

  3. kuw_son says:

    77arakaaaaaaat el slide show ..

    well done Feras 🙂

  4. عاشه says:

    مباركن عيدك اخوي
    وماشاءالله اللقطات الماكرو تجنن والإضاءة جدا مميزه ياليت تتكلم عنها

    والسلايد مميز

  5. feras says:

    om fay, thanks a lot dear 🙂

  6. feras says:

    Maha,yes it is, I bought this for my wife, any way for the tips:

    1. You must use a tripod (spatially for your 105).
    2. For lighting I use my desk light and my SB-800, now the amount depends on your aperture, so I recommend you use aperture priority program.

    inshala you’ll do better than me, if you have any questions I’ll be glad to help you here.

  7. feras says:

    kuw son, thanks my friend 😉

    عائشة، علينا و عليكم إختي، و إن شاء الله راح أكتب موضوع خاص عنا بس يبيلا شوية تحظير

  8. Maha says:

    i agree with Aisha, i`d love to see article talking about lighting , specially Macro lighting
    Thanks


Leave a Reply

