What good is iPhone for photography?

iphone 

I’m one of the freaks waiting for the iPhone to be unlocked so that I can use it in Kuwait, since I can sync it with my Mac at home and have all my data when I’m away, there is no doubt that it will help me with my daily productivity, but what good will it be to serve the photographer in me, surly not the 2 MP camera, it is for the following:

  1.  Sync the photo collection I want with a press of a button.
  2. I can use it as a hard drive, so I can import all the photos I have on my camera to it and empty my card and start photographing again.
  3. Show my work in stylish way 😉



4 Comments on “What good is iPhone for photography?”

  1. Sami says:

    Me too.. I am just waiting for unlocking it so I could use it as a great tool and sync. Knowing Apple way of upgrading and updating their versions of everything make me afraid that there will be a new version of iphone late this year. However, you are right it is very stylish.

  2. kuw_son says:

    walla it worths waiting .. it seems not an ordinary mobile !!
    i will think about it when I shift to Mac 😉

  3. engineeroo says:

    the same here.. I want to get iphone too. I guess this will boost me more to get a Mac too 😉

  4. feras says:

    Sami,they have unlocked it but not fully, you can use all the functions exept the mobile 😦 here is a link http://www.pqdvd.com/blog/iphone/category/unlock-iPhone/

    kuw son, yalla don’t waist time 😉

    engineeroo, I think so too, people will know how good is the Mac.


Leave a Reply

