Birmingham, UK

I went to Birmingham yesterday to visit a friend Moayad for a photography day, we had planed for this few days before, the weather was suppose to be partly cloudy, yeh right! partly was not even close, it was totally over cast, no sky at all, and for my kind of photography, I love to have sky, did that stop us?, nop, we took so many photos, to be specific, I took 160 photos that day, the city is incredible, I tell you, when ever you are in the UK you must go to that town, unfortunately I can’t show you any photos now because I don’t have my card reader now, but I promise you that I will ASAP, we had great fun that day, wish to do it again, with a partly cloudy day 😉


8 Comments on “Birmingham, UK”

  1. kuw_son says:

    inshallaa u will have better sky and good weather 🙂

    have fun there guys .. Allah yhaneek 🙂

  2. feras says:

    Thanks bo-dalool

  3. moayad says:

    I didn’t know you moved here officially ! I was waiting for an update on your old blog 🙂

    It was one of the most fun days I had for months, and probably one of the most productive too.. photography wise. I took about 172 pictures, but more importantly.. many of them are really good. I haven’t taken so much good pictures in one day since I don’t know when 🙂

    Thank you so much Feras for stopping by, and I hope to see you and all the guys here again.

  4. engineeroo says:

    it is great to here that…. and I can’t wait to see the results of both of you Feras & Moayad

  5. feras says:

    yes Moayad I did move here 🙂

    Thanks I did enjoy that day too, I think I almost got the same amount of photos 🙂 spatial thanks to Om Dana for the great meal we had that day, it was incredible.

    so let us see your work from that day 😉

  6. feras says:

    engineeroo, inshala you’ll see good stuff 🙂

  7. Hitman1 says:

    Engineeroo…. it’s hear not here 🙂

  8. feras says:

    hahahaha leave the guy alone 😀


Leave a Reply

